camp

Hello, welcome to my blog. Today I am going to tell you what happened at Camp.

It was so fun and I am going to write about one specific day and that day was day three.

We drove all the way to the Hokianga Harbor it was amazing .

We first went to the sand dunes which is the best. We had so much fun and you will learn more as you read on.

Sand Dunes was near the Hokianga harbor you can take a 10 min ferry there it is so cool first it was steep and cold I was shivering.

Also i was looking like a sand Monster and also the heat from the sand was so hot then I` jumped in the water. But now let me tell you what is

sand  duning? it is a Sport where you get a Boogie board and surf down the sand into the water then you’re done and you can do races where the first to get into the water wins.

 

Manea foot steps of Kupe was next place we went and we got a Tour then we went into a meeting house.  I was the chief

because I volunteered to make a speech and it was cool. Then we saw a movie that was called 4d and it didn’t feel like four d but it was great. This day was amazing! Ka kite ano.

 

2 fours so bye and then it was done bye ka kite ano

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *