How to stay cyber safe

Hi my name is jas I am a student and I have a great  privilege to tell you about how to stay safe and not get scammed most of the time but if you like it then I may make a serise to tell you how to use examples to save yourself. And first don’t buy too much online because you may leak important data and you could lose more than alot of your money even your life savings.1.look for any spelling mistakes in the letter  look if that is the official email address so if those look if you wont get scammed you also may want to tune in with what  will do in blogs so keep tuned I will tell the best thing to do if you get scammed contact your bank and  if the money is now in another country 1/10 of it is even hard to get back the end.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *